The Collide Series by Shelly Crane… Revamped!

Book Name: The Collide Series
Author: Shelly Crane
Publisher: Self-Published
Release date:
Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary
Warnings: Unavailable
Formats: eBook & Paperback
Other Novels: Collide, Significance, Stealing Grace, Devour
Book Trailer: Unavailable
Social Networks: Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads
Author Site: Website
Buying Locations: Collide — FREE!!, Uprising, Catalyst, Revolution
If you’ve read the books, you know exactly what these covers represent in the books!




Made by the lovely Sarah Hansen from
Okay Creations

Leave a Reply