Dare Trilogy Update!

You are cordially invited to have your heart’s desire come true.

For Kaitlin Claremont this is a very tall order. What wouldn’t an orphan girl living over of her aunt’s shop wish for? But when her one night of magic and passion in the arms of a man that is as out of her reach as he is gorgeous turns into curdling screams and dead bodies, Katie quickly realizes that her wish came with strings, a debt she must repay or die. But can she take a life to save her own or can she find those responsible and stop them before it’s too late?

Kaleb O’Reilly has one goal, finish his internship, get his credits and graduate. His freedom can’t start until he does. But nothing prepares him for the brown-eyed beauty he just can’t seem to get out of his head no matter how many times he tells himself she’s off-limits. Kaleb can’t deny he wants her in a way that very much complicates everything. But what happens when the hunger wins and everyone he loves becomes a pawn to a deadly game? Can he turn his back on Katie to save his family or will he fight to save the girl?

It’s been a while since these three books were mentioned and no I haven’t forgotten them. In fact, I’m here to let all you wonderful readers know that I have fantastic news to share!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

As most of you may remember, the Dare Trilogy was three books, Game, Set and Match. But after some deliberation, I have decided that the series needed a makeover and a new start seeing as how it never got one. How? You ask. Well, starting with the cover. Yup. Cover, as in one. The trilogy is getting revamped into a single novel for your enjoyment. It will also have a new title!!

Wait for it…

Wait for it…

My Soul For You

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

More will be revealed come Friday, Jan 24, 2014. We also have a release date all set up and ready to go so make sure to join if you haven’t and be part of the excitement!!


The old covers, for your viewing pleasure. This may be the last time you ever see them again!

Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic

New cover to be revealed in exactly 4 days!

Now, onto other news!

Here is a list of books to be released in order:

Touching Fire
My Soul For You
Winning Jewels
When Night Fall

The rest will be revealed as the year progresses!

6 thoughts on “Dare Trilogy Update!

Leave a Reply