The Regeneration Series

REGENERATION’S SERIES will take you deep into space,
away from the ruined remains of earth where an outbreak will
test the boundaries of everything you have ever known about fear.
With nowhere to land and no cure,
the crew is about to find themselves fighting to survive.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Book One: When Night Falls



Leave a Reply